Media Page

Samples of our CD Recordings

Don't Turn My Music Down

Track Listing:

1.) Don't Turn My Music Down
2.) Clever Girl
3.) TGIF
4.) Tams Medley
5.) Part Time Party Time Man
6.) Cold Women
7.) Pick It Up Where We Left Off
8.) Only Love Can Mend a Broken Heart
9.) Keep The Memory Alive

Beach Access: Still Diggin...

Track Listing:

1.) Domino
2.) I'm Happy That Love Has Found You
3.) Show and Tell
4.) Still Diggin on James Brown
5.) Can You Fell The Love Tonight
6.) You're Still a Young Man
7.) Unchain My Heart
8.) I'm On The Outside (Looking In)
9.) My Old School
10.) The Love I Lost
11.) Wonderful World
12:) The Part-Time Party-Time Band Medley

Back To The Basics

Track Listing:

1.) Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
2.) 634-5789
3.) That's The Way Love Is
4.) In A Moment
5.) Dedicated To You
6.) Can't Strike Gold
7.) Rendezvous With The Blues
8.) Back Stabber
9.) Think Nothing About It
10.) Smoke From A Distant Fire
11.) I Wouldn't Treat A Dog That Way

Back To Your Loving

Track Listing:

1.) Gonna Move
2.) Keep on Doing What You Do So Well
3.) Back To Your Loving
4.) Her New Tattoo
5.) I Had to Fall in Love
6.) Down Home Cooking
7.) I Believe in You and Me
8.) Kidnapper
9.) Real Time
10.) Don't Blame Me